School Council

Please like our Parent Council page on Facebook to stay up-to-date Facebook page or email any questions to 

Meeting Schedule

Parent Council and Class/Parent Reps meet every month (except December and June) on the third Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. in the School Library. This is a great way to stay informed about your child’s daily school life, and all parents are welcome to attend!

Executive 2015/2016

Chair:  Renae Gillingham

Co-Chair: Kelly MacLean

Treasurer: Jillian Adams

Secretary:  Jodi Hinkson

Fundraising: Pam Stockley

Hot Lunch: Trina Payne   For more information, go to the drop-down menu under the Parents tab and select Hot Lunch Program.

Helping Hands: Lorna Abbott

Parent Rep Coordinator:  Angela Maher

Dance Committee:  Renee Hiscock

Media:     Please contact Lisa Miller, Principal


Class/Parent Representatives

Parent Representative Coordinator– Angela Maher

If you would like to learn more about being a Parent Representative for your child’s class, please contact Angela Maher.


Hot Lunch Program

Our Hot Lunch Program runs on Thursdays during the school year.  Hot lunches are pre-ordered in September.  If you are new to the school and would like to join the Hot Lunch Program, please see the School Office for more information.


Safety Resources 


Year End Report 2013-2014

Financial Report for St Martha 2013-2014

2012-2013 year end report

2012 2013 Financial Report



Get In Touch

St. Martha School
102 Parsons Creek Dr
Fort McMurray, AB
T9K 0B3
Phone: 780-799-5704
Fax: 780-799-5705
School Secretary:

Principal: James Park

Vice-Principal: Jana Slaney

CST: Anna Severin

CST: Megan Barnes

Counsellor: Erin Martens-Walsh

Indigenous Liaison: Alyssa Grant